Song for children – FRIENDSHIP.

Video

FRIENDSHIP.

This song for children is dedicated to friendship. Friendship brings joy, fun, laughter and much more. Friendship also gives meaning and purpose to our life. Song for children is very important. Friendship teaches us many qualities and virtues like sharing and caring. Let’s celebrate friendship together and have more truthful friends every day. Come and sing along with Niki and Sofinka our song for children to make positive changes in our lives!!

For DVD/CD acquisitions and updates more visit our website: http://www.playlearnenjoy.com and http://www.nikisofinka.com
Join us on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/NikiSofinka
Join us at google + https://plus.google.com/1087356515668…

Lyrics of song: Friendship

1.
Playing with my friends is what I like to do all day,
playing with my friends is what I like to do.

Chorus:
Friendship is great, it brings us joy,
fun and laughter always follow,

playing with my friends is what I like to do.

2.
Sharing toys and thoughts is what I like to do with friends,
sharing toys and thoughts is what I like to do.

Chorus:
Friendship is great, it brings us joy,
fun and laughter always follow,

sharing toys and thoughts is what I like to do.

3.
Caring for my friends is what I like to do for them,
caring for my friends is what I like to do.

Chorus:
Friendship is great, it brings us joy,
fun and laughter always follow,

caring for my friends is what I like to do.

Song for children ” Friendship” is from Collection Two – The most beautiful songs for children that contains great children songs with inspirational, educational and caring lyrics for children. The lyrics of our songs are healing and very powerful. By singing them and repeating them they make positive changes in our lives.
Through our children’s songs we pass the message of the deepest human wisdom and need for kindness, care, love and positive thinking.
Our family orientated music videos are meant to be shared by people all around the world regardless of age, sex, race, or nationality. Two little children featuring in our videos called Niki and Sofinka are messengers of our message of joy, happiness, care, kindness and positivity. If you like our message please spread the word about us and our music to all your friends.:-)

Appel to all teachers: Please feel free to use our song for children in your nursery, preschool, kindergarten, school or other facilities. We will be pleased to get any feedback from you.

Song for children – Friendship

Leave a Reply

